8/1/2024

The first of August means the arrival of the new school year! Today I'm just focusing on cleaning up my room some and adding more to my website. I'm going to be doing college online very soon and I am super excited to be able to pursue a major in criminology. A lot of today though will be spent enjoying my time with my friends. I'll probably play a few games and do some roleplay.

I'm also looking to hopefully make a commissions sheet so I can add it to my commissions page. I'm probably gonna save it for tomorrow honestly, but I'd like to start brainstorming at least. I've recently started doing this online course which serves to teach you how to put together an art portfolio. Right now she is teaching how to make an interesting character design lineup, and I think her tips have already begun impacting my art! I havent done any of the lessons these past couple days but I think its ok to take your time with stuff like that as long as I keep the proactiveness to improve.